الصفحة الرئيسيةارآء العملاءمن نحنالاتصال
ابحث
مرشحات عامة
EN DE NL IT ES FR
شعار ليديان
bitcoin

Bitcoin (BTC)

السعر
$ 38,423.00
ethereum

Ethereum (ETH)

السعر
$ 2,269.21
كاردانو

كاردانو (أدا)

السعر
$ 1.27
XRP

XRP (XRP)

السعر
$ 0.640133
litecoin

ليتسوان (لتس)

السعر
$ 134.12
ممتاز

ممتاز (زلم)

السعر
$ 0.261106

توقع سعر عملة Binance: BNB / USD ينخفض ​​إلى أقل من 350 دولارًا

نشرت يوم

25 مايو 2021

توقع سعر عملة Binance - 25 مايو

اليوم ، ينخفض ​​سعر عملة Binance إلى ما دون أعلى مستوى يومي عند 378 دولارًا ، ولا توجد حاليًا أي علامة على التحسن حيث قد يغلق المتداولون اليوم بخسارة.

سوق BNB / USD

مستويات رئيسية هي:
مستويات المقاومة: $ 500 و $ 550 و $ 600
مستويات الدعم: $ 200 و $ 150 و $ 100

وفقًا للرسم البياني اليومي ، يحافظ BNB / USD على زخم السعر خلال الانخفاض الحاد. سعر عملة Binance هبوطي حاليًا حيث تستمر العملة في التحرك بشكل جانبي ، لكن التجار يتوقعون أن تجلب الأيام القليلة في الشهر تغييرات إيجابية على العملة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، قد يؤدي BNB / USD إلى ارتفاع حاد في الأسعار ولكن العملة حاليًا تعكس سعرًا أقل.

توقع سعر عملة Binance: هل يمكن أن ينخفض ​​سعر عملة Binance؟

يحوم سعر Binance Coin تحت المتوسطين المتحركين لمدة 9 أيام و 21 يومًا. لذلك ، إذا انخفض السعر إلى ما دون الحد السفلي للقناة ، فقد يؤدي استمرار الاتجاه الهبوطي إلى دفع السوق إلى مستويات الدعم 200 دولار و 150 دولار و 100 دولار في حين أن الارتفاع الصعودي المحتمل قد يدفع السوق فوق المتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 9 أيام والذي من المحتمل أن تصل إلى أقرب مقاومة عند المستوى 450 دولارًا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن أي حركة صعودية إضافية نحو المتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 21 يومًا عند 500 دولار و 550 دولار و 600 دولار قد توفر مستويات مقاومة للسوق. على الرغم من أن مؤشر القوة النسبية للمؤشر الفني (14) يتحرك حول مستوى 38 وأي محاولة للانخفاض دون هذا المستوى قد تتسبب في بقاء سعر عملة Binance في الوضع الهبوطي.

عندما يقارن مع Bitcoin، يتماسك سعر Binance Coin داخل القناة حيث تستمر تحركات السعر في التحرك دون المتوسطين المتحركين لمدة 9 أيام و 21 يومًا. علاوة على ذلك ، تظل عملة Binance في حركة هبوطية بشكل دائم وقد يحتاج المضاربون على الارتفاع إلى مزيد من المقاومة القوية والمتسقة لسحب السعر من الحركة الهبوطية للتسلق فوق المتوسطين المتحركين لمدة 9 أيام و 21 يومًا.

ومع ذلك ، مع الحركة الحالية على الرسم البياني اليومي ، إذا اخترق السعر ما دون الحد السفلي للقناة ، فمن المحتمل أن يصل إلى مستويات الدعم الحرجة عند 6800 SAT وأدناه. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا اخترق سعر عملة Binance فوق المتوسطين المتحركين لمدة 9 أيام و 21 يومًا ، فمن المحتمل أن يصل BNB / BTC إلى مستوى المقاومة 1100 SAT وما فوق. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يظهر مؤشر القوة النسبية (14) للمؤشر الفني يتحرك أدنى مستوى 45 ، مما يشير إلى المزيد من الإشارات الهبوطية للعملة أو قد يتحرك جانبياً لفترة من الوقت.

ليديان
آخر تحديث : 25 مايو 2021

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

عبردائرة القائمة

lydian-logo
bitcoin

Bitcoin (BTC)

Price
$ 71,556.17
ethereum

Ethereum (ETH)

Price
$ 3,887.03
cardano

Cardano (ADA)

Price
$ 0.753025
xrp

XRP (XRP)

Price
$ 0.672267
litecoin

Litecoin (LTC)

Price
$ 95.10
stellar

Stellar (XLM)

Price
$ 0.144541

Binance Coin Price Prediction: BNB/USD Plunges Below $350

Published on

January 30, 2023
Read Time:2 Minute, 10 Second

Binance Coin Value Prediction – Could 25

At the moment, the Binance coin worth drops under the day by day excessive of $378 and presently, there isn't any signal of enchancment as merchants could shut the day with a loss.

BNB/USD Market

Key Ranges:
Resistance ranges: $500, $550, $600
Assist ranges: $200, $150, $100

In response to the day by day chart, BNB/USD is sustaining worth momentum in the course of the sharp decline. The Binance coin worth is presently bearish because the coin continues to maneuver in sideways, however merchants count on the few days within the month to convey constructive modifications to the coin. In the meantime, BNB/USD could result in a pointy rise in costs however presently, the coin displays a cheaper price.

Binance Coin Value Prediction: Can Binance Coin Value Transfer Decrease?

The Binance Coin worth is hovering under the 9-day and 21-day shifting averages. Due to this fact, if the value slumps under the decrease boundary of the channel, a bearish continuation could roll the market right down to the help ranges of $200, $150, and $100 whereas a doable bullish surge could drive the market above the 9-day shifting common which can doubtless hit the closest resistance on the $450 stage.

Nonetheless, any extra bullish motion in the direction of the 21-day shifting common at $500, $550, and $600 could additional present resistance ranges for the market. Though, the technical indicator Relative Power Index (14) is shifting round 38-level and any try to drop under this stage could trigger the Binance coin worth to stay within the bearish mode.

When compares with Bitcoin, the Binance Coin worth is consolidating inside the channel as the value actions hold shifting under the 9-day and 21-day shifting averages. Extra so, the Binance Coin stays perpetually in a downward motion and bulls may need more strong and consistent resistance to tug the value from the bearish motion to climb above the 9-day and 21-day shifting averages.

Nonetheless, with the present motion on the day by day chart, if the value breaks under the decrease boundary of the channel, it could doubtless hit the essential help ranges at 6800 SAT and under. Alternatively, if the Binance coin worth breaks above the 9-day and 21-day shifting averages, BNB/BTC could doubtless hit the resistance stage of 1100 SAT and above. In the meantime, the technical indicator Relative Power Index (14) is seen shifting under 45-level, suggesting extra bearish indicators for the coin or it could transfer sideways for some time.

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %
Lydian
Last Updated : January 30, 2023
Top crossmenumenu-circle