الصفحة الرئيسيةارآء العملاءمن نحنالاتصال
ابحث
مرشحات عامة
EN DE IT NL ES FR SV DA NO FI AR TL
شعار ليديان
بيتكوين

بيتكوين (BTC)

السعر
$ 32,449.00
ethereum

Ethereum (ETH)

السعر
$ 1,937.99
كاردانو

كاردانو (أدا)

السعر
$ 1.26
XRP

XRP (XRP)

السعر
$ 0.660664
litecoin

ليتسوان (لتس)

السعر
$ 133.37
ممتاز

ممتاز (زلم)

السعر
$ 0.259616

قد يظل زوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي فوق مستوى المقاومة 1.22 دولار

نشرت يوم

يونيو

تحليل سعر EUR / USD - 1 يونيو

قد تؤدي زيادة الزخم الصعودي على الأرجح إلى دفع العملة فوق مستوى المقاومة 1.22 دولار. قد يؤدي عدم القدرة على إبقاء السعر فوق مستوى المقاومة هذا إلى تعرض السعر للانهيار.

المستويات الرئيسية:
مستويات المقاومة: 1.235 دولار ، $ 1.240 ، $ 1.245
مستويات الدعم: $ 1.210 و $ 1.205 و $ 1.200

يعتبر زوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي صعوديًا على المدى الطويل حيث تخضع العملة لأمر المضاربين على الارتفاع ، أي أنها صعودية. في الأسبوع الماضي ، لم يظهر السعر أي حركة ملحوظة حيث كان هناك تقلب منخفض في سوق EUR / USD. مع ذلك ، يتماسك زوج العملات داخل مستوى المقاومة 1.22 دولار ومستوى الدعم 1.21 دولار. أكثر من ذلك ، في حالة استمرار المضاربين على الارتفاع مع هذا الزخم القوي ، فقد يتم اختراق مستوى المقاومة عند 1.23 دولار وقد يظل السعر فوق الحد العلوي للقناة.

تحليل سعر EUR / USD: هل سيرى EUR / USD مزيدًا من الاتجاه الصعودي؟

يتم تداول اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي فوق المتوسطات المتحركة لمدة 9 أيام و 21 يومًا كدليل على الاتجاه الصعودي على الرسم البياني اليومي. قد تؤدي الزيادة في زخم الثيران إلى دفع زوج العملات فوق مستوى المقاومة 1.22 دولار ؛ لذلك ، قد يرتفع السعر إلى مستوى المقاومة 1.23 دولار. ومع ذلك ، فإن عدم القدرة على اختراق مستوى المقاومة 1.22 دولار من قبل المضاربين على الارتفاع ، قد يتعرض السعر لانهيار مستوى الدعم 1.21 دولار والذي قد يمتد إلى مستويات الدعم عند 1.210 دولار و 1.205 دولار و 1.200 دولار على التوالي.

بدأ سوق اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي في البداية بشمعة صعودية وتحرك السعر صعودًا قليلاً لكسر مستوى المقاومة الديناميكي عند 1.23 دولار. لاحقًا ، يسود الدببة على المضاربين على الارتفاع حيث يحافظون على السعر حول المتوسط ​​المتحرك لـ 9 أيام. في هذه الأثناء ، هناك احتمال أن يتراجع السعر عند المستوى 1.220 دولار ، ولكن إذا كثف المضاربون على الارتفاع ضغطهم ودفعوا سعر السوق فوق الحد العلوي للقناة ، فقد يصل السعر إلى مستويات المقاومة عند 1.235 دولار ، و 1.240 دولار ، و 1.245 دولار. . وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن مؤشر القوة النسبية للمؤشر الفني (14) مع خط الإشارة يتحرك أدنى مستوى 60 ، مما يشير إلى حركة جانبية.

الاتجاه متوسط ​​المدى لزوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي: النطاق (مخطط 4 ساعات)

يتراوح زوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي في التوقعات على المدى المتوسط. يسيطر الثيران على سوق EUR / USD لعدة أيام حيث أن مستوى المقاومة 1.21 دولار هو اتجاه صعودي مكسور وارتفع سعر العملة لاختبار مستوى المقاومة 1.22 دولار. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن المستويات المذكورة للتو تحمل السعر وبدأت في حركة مدى داخل المستويات.

ومع ذلك ، يتم تداول زوج العملات ضمن المتوسطين المتحركين لمدة 9 أيام و 21 يومًا ، وقد يستمر المضاربون على الارتفاع في السيطرة على السوق حيث أن الخط الأحمر للمتوسط ​​المتحرك لمدة 9 أيام فوق الخط الأخضر للمتوسط ​​المتحرك لـ 21 يومًا. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن المؤشر الفني (14) يقع عند مستوى 51 مع خط الإشارة الذي يشير إلى الشرق مما يشير إلى حركة جانبية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

عبردائرة القائمة

homereviewsabout uscontactCalculator
Search
Generic filters
EN DE NL IT ES FR
lydian-logo
bitcoin

Bitcoin (BTC)

Price
$ 39,535.00
ethereum

Ethereum (ETH)

Price
$ 2,593.74
cardano

Cardano (ADA)

Price
$ 1.32
xrp

XRP (XRP)

Price
$ 0.752121
litecoin

Litecoin (LTC)

Price
$ 144.35
stellar

Stellar (XLM)

Price
$ 0.281263

EUR/USD May Stay Above $1.22 Resistance Level

Published on

June 1, 2021

EUR/USD Price Analysis – June 1

An increase in the bullish momentum may likely push the currency above the resistance level of $1.22. Inability to keep the price above this resistance level may cause the price to experience a breakdown.

Key levels:
Resistance Levels: $1.235, $1.240, $1.245
Support Levels: $1.210, $1.205, $1.200

EUR/USD is bullish on the long-term outlook as the currency is obeying the command of the bulls, that is, it is bullish. Last week, the price shows no significant movement as there was low volatility in the EUR/USD market. However, the currency pair is consolidating within the $1.22 resistance level and $1.21 support level. More so, in case the bulls continue with this strong momentum, the resistance level of $1.23 may be penetrated and the price may remain above the upper boundary of the channel.

EUR/USD Price Analysis: Will EUR/USD sees a further Upside?

EURUSD is trading above the 9-day and 21-day moving averages as evidence of a bullish trend on the daily chart. An increase in the bulls’ momentum may push up the currency pair above the resistance level of $1.22; therefore, the price may increase to a $1.23 resistance level. However, the inability to break above the resistance level of $1.22 by the bulls, the price may experience a breakdown of the support level of $1.21 which may extend to the support levels at $1.210, $1.205, and $1.200 respectively.

EURUSD market initially started with a bullish candle and the price moved up slightly to break up the dynamic resistance level of $1.23. Later, the bears prevail over the bulls as they keep the price around the 9-day moving average. Meanwhile, there is a possibility for the price to retreat at the $1.220 level but should the bulls intensify their pressure and push the market price above the upper boundary of the channel, the price may reach the resistance levels of $1.235, $1.240, and $1.245 level. Meanwhile, the technical indicator Relative Strength Index (14) with the signal line is seen moving below 60-level, suggesting sideways movement.

EUR/USD Medium-term Trend: Ranging (4H Chart)

EUR/USD is ranging in the medium-term outlook. The bulls dominate the EUR/USD market for many days as the resistance level of $1.21 is a broken upside and the currency price increased to test the resistance level of $1.22. Meanwhile, the just mentioned levels hold the price and it started a ranging movement within the levels.

However, the currency pair is trading within the 9-day and 21-day moving averages, the bulls may continue to dominate the market as the red-line of 9-day MA is above the green-line of 21-day MA. On the other hand, the technical indicator (14) is at 51-level with the signal line pointing to the east which indicates sideways movement.

Azeez Mustafa
Azeez began his FinTech career path in 2008 after growing interest and intrigue about market wizards and how they managed to become victorious on the battlefield of the financial world. After a decade of learning, reading and training the ins and outs of the industry, he’s now a sought after trading professional, technical/currency analyst and funds manager – as well as an author.
Last Updated : June 1, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

crossmenu-circle